Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Apache Moon

Apache Moon

June 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Apache Moon
"I have been here a few times and sometimes I feel a little lost when I come in because everyone is busy. I would say the wait time is between 5 to 15 minutes. They are helpful once you do get to see someone and I appreciate them explaining and helping me through the process of different Insurance questions I have."
Profile photo of Tara Kinsel

Tara Kinsel

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Kinsel
"The staff is so helpful! They really helped us after our car was totaled. Caring, friendly, and really nice."
Profile photo of David Yonko

David Yonko

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Yonko
"I appreciate their personalized service along with their competitive rates! Thank you Carin Rubin and staff!"
Profile photo of Sonora Molina

Sonora Molina

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonora Molina
"Erika made switching insurance companies effortless for me. She helped me pick the right coverage and was very easy to work with. I will recommend her to any friends and family that need to switch or start a new policy !"
Profile photo of rick spradlin

rick spradlin

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rick spradlin
"This has been a great agency. I change vehicles alot and ask for pricing etc . They have all been awesome to work with. Shout out to Dana . She is very quick on responses"
Profile photo of Ryanna Hendrix

Ryanna Hendrix

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryanna Hendrix
"When our previous agent retired, we were transferred to Carin. A short time later, Carin's very friendly staff reached out to schedule a meeting to go over our policies and confirm information on file. Our previous agent never did this, and we learned she makes these meetings yearly. Wow! We are very impressed by her thoroughness and professionalism. We are very grateful to have Carin as our agent! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lionel Evans

Lionel Evans

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lionel Evans
"We switched our service over from Farmers to State Farm. I worked with Dana during the transition. She was very professional and answered all our questions and made it a seamless, smooth transition."
Profile photo of Jarrod Karimi

Jarrod Karimi

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrod Karimi
"Carin Rubin Cares!"
Profile photo of Susan Franklin

Susan Franklin

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Franklin
"I am proud to be a virtual team member for this State Farm team! Carin and Krystal have been amazing to work with. They really care about their clients and go above and beyond to exceed expectations. Not only are they professional and knowledgeable, they are also the sweetest people."
Profile photo of Sophia Miller

Sophia Miller

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Miller
"Love this place, the workers explained and helped me to understand what insurance i choose and keeps me updated"
Profile photo of Richard Jolley

Richard Jolley

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Jolley
"Her daughter was so Helpful and friendly, great rates!!"
Profile photo of Bob Birkeland

Bob Birkeland

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Birkeland
"We called Carin Rubin State Farm Insurance to get some rates for our home, auto and RV. Caitlyn answered the phone and her customer service was "off the charts!" Within a few hours we had a policy. This couldn't have gone any smoother. The best!"
Profile photo of Linda Burgess

Linda Burgess

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Burgess
"My husband and I came to Dana after we had a horrible experience with another local State Farm agency. We had insured two vehicles, a utility trailer and a homeowners policy…there were issues with every single policy that the prior agent did not fix…or maybe didn’t know how to fix! Dana was AMAZING! Not only was she friendly and totally competent in her job, she also stayed on top of every single issue we brought to her and was in constant communication with us. Dana also realized after talking to us about our home, that it was under insured, and she helped us correct that as well. We were also interested in an umbrella policy and you guessed it, Dana helped us get exactly what we needed! State Farm’s rates were competitive, but changing agencies where we found Dana was the best thing that could have ever happened to us! We now have a peace of mind knowing that all of our policies are correct and we are adequately insured! We would recommend Dana to anyone who is looking for the best licensed agent on the mountain!"
Profile photo of Tonya Price

Tonya Price

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Price
"I worked with Krystal Miller, on Carin Rubin's team. She helped me to get quotes on several lines of business. I was able to save money in every category and actually get higher coverage. Thank you Krystal, I appreciate all of your help, expertise, diligence, and patience. I had so many questions and you were able to answer each and every one. You are a HUGE asset to Carin Rubin and the entire team! I'm excited to now have all of our auto and homeowner insurance policies with State Farm."
Profile photo of Gary Thompson

Gary Thompson

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Thompson
"Great service and a very competitive rate on insurance. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Roaming Elk

Roaming Elk

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roaming Elk
"Carin and her staff are wonderful! Let's face it....to the average person thinking about insurance sucks. Losing a house, valuable or a person we love.....not to mention the time to chase down quotes online.....all of it sucks. But one call to Carin and my insurance needs were done. She and her office look out for me and suggest just what I need, even if I didn't know it. They all greet me by name when i come into the office, and my dog is welcome too! Carin and her staff might be a new office to the area, but it feels like old friends greeting you. And there is an awesome coffee setup. Sometimes, I like to wait just to enjoy a coffee and a candy. I never have to sit on hold for hours like some places."
Profile photo of Misty Freman

Misty Freman

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Freman
"Carin Rubin & staff are extremely knowledgeable, repsonsive & caring. I have been with State Farm for over 25 years. This team , by far is the BEST! They are soooo genuinely caring & customer service oriented ....it is ASTOUNDING! THANK YOU for ALL you do in complete integrity & EXCELLENCE!"
Profile photo of Mashaela Endfield

Mashaela Endfield

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mashaela Endfield
"Super Nice people, got in contact with me super fast and even was able to wait until I got paid to set up highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sheila Trainer

Sheila Trainer

August 1, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Sheila Trainer
"Went with my Aunt. It was ok"
Profile photo of CB H

CB H

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CB H
"Krystal A. Miller with Carin Rubin State Farm Agency . Phenomenal customer service to say the least. Krystal goes above and beyond to ensure that you and yours are properly covered for all your insurance needs . I have been insured through State Farm going on 30 years now . By far the best State Farm Agency I have had the pleasure of working with over the years. Outstanding experience, highly recommend Agent Carin Rubin with State Farm."
Profile photo of C B

C B

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C B
"Working with Dana was a pleasure! I’ve had State Farm for close to a decade now and recently switched to Carins agency, her team there was wonderful to work with and I’m so happy with my new lower policy! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Nick Geismann

Nick Geismann

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Geismann
"The employees are very welcoming and professional. Also the coffee is great! Thank you State Farm for the excellent service."
Profile photo of Andra Geismann

Andra Geismann

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andra Geismann
"Excellent service working with Richard Geismann! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of violet hill

violet hill

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by violet hill
"Richard Geissmann is an incredible person in state farm excellent service, friendly. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Christina Anne

Christina Anne

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Anne
"Caitlyn helped me with my home insurance for my new home and even saved me money by switching my cars to State Farm. Their office is quick and helpful!"